blogging · Poem · Poetry · singapore bloggers · yoga pants and messy hair

When The Stars Shines And The Heaven So High

Please don’t judge me if I talk to the stars up above the sky
For this is how I send my messages up to heaven 

Please don’t ask me why the stars and not the moon
For I know that is where they belong to ever shining

Please speak of nothing and stay just by my side
For this moment in time is precious 

Please be gentle with your breathing and possibly close the eyes
For the essence of silence is not in denial

In loving memory of my mum and dad

Leave a Reply

